Top 10 Series you MUST Have Watched - 2019 Netflix TV Shows

Bester Detective Series Bestenliste Im 16 Februar 2020 Vergleich & Tests bei Pricesero.de

  • The Colors of All the Cattle: No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency (19)

    • ISBN: 0525564268
    • Manufacturer: ANCHOR

  • Sun Detective -: Roman (Die Sun-Detective-Serie 1)

    • Manufacturer: Heyne Verlag

    Nach kalten Jahre in Chicago hat Ex-Cop Jack Starkey alles hingeschmissen und sich in einem Paradies auf Erden eingerichtet: Fort Myers im Sunshine-State Florida. Starkeys Kneipe „Drunken Parrot“ ist mittlerweile eine Institution. Ansonsten genießt er die Sonne am liebsten auf seinem Hausboot, vor allem,... [Weiterlesen]

  • A Will to Murder (Inspector Pitt Detective series Book 5) (English Edition)

    • Manufacturer: Endeavour Media

    Nobody had a good word for Aunt Charlotte, not even her niece, Elizabeth. When the rich, old lady arranged a trip to London, Elizabeth's friends thought it would be a joke to hoax people into believing that Aunt Charlotte had disappeared.Initially planning to fake her murder, Elizabeth asks for a more tame re... [Weiterlesen]

  • Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (Dirk Gently Series Book 1) (English Edition)

    • Manufacturer: Tor

  • Date with Poison (The Dales Detective Series) (English Edition)

    • Manufacturer: Pan

    Date with Poison is the brilliant fourth novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective Agency series, and is perfect for fans of M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin series and Gervase Phinn.Spring is in the air in Bruncliffe but not everyone is filled with the joys of the season.Samson O’Brien of the Dales Detective Agen... [Weiterlesen]

  • Batman - Detective Comics: Bd. 1 (2. Serie): Angriff der Batman-Armee

    • ISBN: 3741604739
    • Color: Black
    • Manufacturer: Panini Verlags GmbH

  • The Secret Fear: A Gripping Detective Crime Mystery (The DI Hogarth Secret Fear Series Book 1) (English Edition)

    • Manufacturer: Great Leap

    DETECTIVE JOE HOGARTH IS CALLED TO A BRUTAL MURDER AT A TURKISH TAKEAWAY. THE TELL-TALE MARK OF A ONCE NOTORIOUS LONDON CRIME FAMILY IS FOUND ON THE VICTIM’S BODY. HOGARTH FEARS THE NEW CASE COULD OPEN A PANDORA'S BOX.  BUT HE HAS NO CHOICE.HOGARTH MUST FIND THE KILLER AND TAKE ON THE DEADLIEST RISKS…Mur... [Weiterlesen]

  • Batman - Detective Comics: Bd. 5 (2. Serie): Jeder lebt für sich allein

    • ISBN: 374161503X
    • Color: Grey
    • Manufacturer: Panini Verlags GmbH

  • Blake Cutter Detective Series (2 Book Series)

    From Book 1: A decorated Miami police detective named Blake Cutter is on the trail of one of Miami's largest underworld syndicates, until his wife is killed in a car bomb intended for him. While reassigned to Bullet, Georgia to recover from the tragedy, he joins the State Bureau of Investigation and becomes a... [Weiterlesen]

  • Fifty Fifty: (Harriet Blue 2) (Detective Harriet Blue Series, Band 2)

    • ISBN: 1784757632
    • Manufacturer: Arrow


Top 5 Detective Tv Series that you need to see before you die

10 Amazing TV Shows You Wish You Knew Earlier!

Top 10 British Crime Shows

Sie möchten Detective Series kaufen und wissen jedoch nicht, welches Produkt das Passende für Sie ist? Wir haben für Sie alle Modelle und Varianten genau unter die Lupe genommen und verschiedene Detective Series Testsieger aus unterschiedlichen Detective Series Test Portalen und Informationsseiten miteinander verglichen, um die aktuellen Bestseller herauszufinden. Herausgekommen ist dabei unsere TOP 10 Detective Series - Empfehlungen. Schauen Sie weiter unten auch nach wertvollen Tipps beim Detective Series kaufen und weitere Bestseller, die sich neben unseren Vergleichssiegern gut bewährt haben.